Welcome to The Travelling Teacher!

Well here it is – my first blog post! I had started this blog last year, but with becoming so busy with life, I gave up on the blogging dream and shut it all down. After much convincing from friends, I have decided to give it another go!

So with that being said, welcome to The Travelling Teacher, where I hope to write my little heart out on all things I wish to do in this crazy adventure we call life. I hope to live out my desire of being everything & anything,ย while being nothing but happy as I do it.ย Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

